Skip to content

Coolidge Endodontic Study Club 2020-2021 Executive Council 

The Edgar D. Coolidge Endodontic Study Club’s new officers for the 2020-2021 year are (left to right): Dr. Richard Pasiewicz, Program Chair; Dr. Vladana Babcic, Dinner Chair; Dr. Logan Bell, Treasurer; Dr. Timothy Rogers, Secretary; Dr. Larry Farsakian, Vice President; Dr. Louis Karras, President; missing from photo is Dr. Matthew Davis, Immediate Past President.

In the second photo, President Dr. Louis Karras (right) presents a plaque of appreciation to the Immediate Past President Dr. Matthew Davis for his contributions to the Coolidge Club.