

The American Association of Endodontists proudly announces the district director candidates for terms beginning in 2025. Terms are three years in length, unless noted otherwise. Members will approve the nominees at the General Assembly in Boston on April 4, 2025.

The AAE Board of Directors is responsible for the AAE's policy, strategic, and governance matters. The board includes two representatives from each of the seven districts. Each year, the AAE district caucus nominating committees elect nominees to fill upcoming vacancies on the board. In addition to the directors, the board is comprised of six officers, the executive director, the *Journal of Endodontics* editor and the Foundation for Endodontics president.

Following is the slate of nominees that will be voted on at the 2025 General Assembly:

District II

Nominee: Dr. Carla Falcon, Basking Ridge, NJ Nominating Committee Chair: Dr. Mark B. Desrosiers, Columbia, CT

District IV

Nominees: Dr. John Nusstein, Dublin, OH

Nominating Committee Chair: Dr. Najia Usman, Medina, OH

District V

Nominee: Dr. Poorya Jalali, Dallas, TX Nominating Committee Chair: Dr. Ane Poly, Dallas, TX

District VI

Nominee: Dr. Katherine Divine, Rochester, MN Nominating Committee Chair: Dr. Kimberly A. D. Lindquist, Hermantown, MN

The AAE thanks the following directors who are completing their terms on the Board of Directors in April 2025: Drs. Mark B. Desrosiers, District II; Qian Xie, District IV; Mbachan Okwen, District V; and Anne E. Williamson, District VI.