

Nominations for a new slate of leadership to take office in 2025 have been proposed by the AAE, the Foundation for Endodontics and ABE Nominating Committees. AAE Nominating Committee members, Alan S. Law, chair, Stefan I. Zweig, past president, Craig S. Hirschberg, immediate past president, together with District Directors Lorel E. Burns and Bryan F. Mansour, met to recommend new Officers for the AAE and Trustees for the Foundation for Endodontics. The ABE Board of Directors and Foundation for Endodontics Board of Trustees also met to recommend new leadership for their respective organizations. Nominees for terms beginning in 2025 are listed below.

The 2025 General Assembly will vote to approve nominees for AAE Officers and Directors, Foundation Trustees and Public Sector Representatives, and ABE Directors. Officers of the Foundation for Endodontics and American Board of Endodontics are elected by their respective Boards. Additional nominations for AAE Officers, Foundation for Endodontics Trustees and Public Sector Representatives, or ABE Directors may be made in writing by Active, Educator and Life members. Such nominations much be accompanied by a petition that includes the printed names and signatures of 50 voting members, and must be received by AAE Secretary, Bradley H. Gettleman, care of AAE Headquarters, no later than March 5, 2025.

AAE Executive Committee

President Dr. Steven J. Katz*
President-Elect Dr. W. Craig Noblett*
Vice President Dr. Elizabeth Shin Perry
Secretary Dr. Mark B. Desrosiers
Treasurer Dr. Bradley H. Gettleman
Immediate Past President Dr. Natasha M. Flake*

Foundation for Endodontics Board of Trustees

Trustees

Dr. Dustin Reynolds Dr. Rene Chu

Trustees, Public Sector

Mr. Jack Burlison

Ms. Amy Warren-Kimbro Ms. Judith Forsythe

^{*}Automatic, the president-elect automatically succeeds to president and the vice president to president-elect.



American Board of Endodontics

Officers

President Dr. Meetu R. Kohli
Vice President Dr. Joseph M. Dutner
Secretary Dr. Garry L. Myers
Treasurer Dr. Scott Doyle

Directors

Dr. Amir Azarpazhooh, New Director Dr. Terry D. Webb, New Director

Dr. Joseph M. Dutner, Director, Second Term Dr. Garry L. Myers, Director, Second Term Dr. Renato Silva, Director, Second Term

Members will approve the nominees by casting their votes at the General Assembly in Boston on April 4, 2025.