Skip to content

Edgar D. Coolidge Endodontic Study Club Announces New Officers for the 2022-2023 Year

The Edgar D. Coolidge Endodontic Study Club’s new officers for the 2022-2023 year are (left to right): Dr. Nabeel Atassi, Secretary; Dr. Marcella Leonard, Dinner Chair; Dr. Vladana Babcic, Program Chair; Dr. Timothy Rogers, President; Dr. Richard Pasiewicz, Treasurer; Dr. Logan Bell, Vice President and Dr. Larry Farsakian, Immediate Past President.

In the image below, President Dr. Timothy Rogers (right) presents a plaque of appreciation to the study club’s Immediate Past President Dr. Larry Farsakian for his contributions to the Coolidge Club.