Skip to content

Edgar D. Coolidge Endodontic Study Club Announces New Officers

The Edgar D. Coolidge Endodontic Study Club’s new officers for the 2021-2022 year are (left to right): Dr. Louis Karras, Immediate Past President; Dr. Logan Bell, Treasurer; Dr. Mary Um, Secretary; Dr. Timothy Rogers, Vice President; Dr. Vladana Babcic, Program Chair; Dr. Richard Pasiewicz, Dinner Chair; and Dr. Larry Farsakian, President. Note: After this picture was taken, Dr. Mary Um moved out of state and Dr. Marcella Leonard was sworn in as the new Secretary.








President Dr. Larry Farsakian (right) presents a plaque of appreciation to Immediate Past President Dr. Louis Karras for his contributions to the Coolidge Club.